top of page

Winter Wonderland | EC + PP Weekly Printables

I'll admit that making this one has been my first time making my own, and it is a lot harder and tedious than it looks, but for the new year, once i've got my Classic Happy Planner I will be making more of my own. I currently have an a A5 Clipbook (Filofax) and i don't really get the room to manuave. But anyway i use printables for Erin Condren Size at the moment.


Click on the picture to get taken to my Google Drive.

If any issues, do let me know - Test drive for me.






Glitter from DesignsbyMissMandee.com

Patterns from Harper Finch

Icons from Freepik/Flat Icon

Clip Art from PaperCraft Inspirations.


Terms of Use:

Robyn's Crafts printables are for PERSONAL USE ONLY.

You may not re-sell, redistribute, or claim the designs as your own.

If you post this on the internet, please give credit to Robyn's Crafts & link back to my website (www.rrcharms.wixsite.com/robynscrafts or http://tiny.cc/2j2zgy), so others can obtain the files from the original source.

I will always give credit where credit is due, so in return I would like the same consideration.

If my printables violate any copyright laws, please let me know and I will remove them immediately.

If any icons were used in this printable, they were downloaded from flaticon.com or freepik.com.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page